

Permanently Affiliated to Gauhati University Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 MORIGAON COLLEGE

Morigaon: Assam Estd. 1964

From: Dr.L.K. Barthakur, M.Sc.Ph.D Principal, Morigaon College P.O. & Dist. Morigaon PIN 782105(Assam) Ph. 03678/240268(0) 9435479207(M)

Website: https://morigaoncollege.ac.in E-mail-morigaoncollege@hotmail.com

Memo No: MC/NOTICE/IQAC/2025/204

Date: 25/02/2025

<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information to all concerned that as per decision of **IQAC of Morigaon College**, the **Anti-Ragging Committee** has been reconstituted as per UGC guidelines with the following members for a period of 2 (two) years with immediate effect.

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

SI. No.	Name	Designation		Contact No.
01	Dr. Lila Kanta Barthakur	Chairperson	Principal	8638715372
02	Mr. Prafulla Kumar Bora	Coordinator	Faculty	9365582929
03	Ms. Anusuya Sharma	Member	ADC, Morigaon	8720905000
04	Mr. Dalim Phukan	Member	Media	9435566720
04	Mr. Ajijur Rahman	Member	Faculty	9678423946
05	Ms. Dils Joree	Member	Faculty	8876825802
06	Dr. Alexis Pinheiroo	Member	Faculty	8486498799
07	Mr. Madhuryya Sarma	Member	Non-Teaching	9577255356
08	Ms. Junmani Saikia	Member	Student	7896335406
09	Ms. Jharun Kakati	Member	Student	6003622780
10	Ms. Hirak Medhi	Member	Student	7861811098

Dr. Lila Kanta Barthakur Principal, Morigaon College