NAAC ACCREDITED 'B' GRADE

অধ্যক্ষৰ কাৰ্যালয় : মৰিগাঁও মহাবিদ্যালয়

Permanently Affiliated to Gauhati University
Recognised by UGC under section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

MORIGAON COLLEGE Morigaon: Assam Estd. 1964

From: Dr. Lila Kanta Borthakur, M.Sc.Ph.D Principal, Morigaon College

P.O. & Dist. Morigaon PIN 782105(Assam) Ph. 03678/240268(0)

9435479207(M) Website:www.morigaoncollege.org.

E-mail-morigaoncollege@hotmail.com.

Memo No: MC/Misc/2021/36

Date: 19.08.2021

NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified for information that the Construction Committee of Morigaon College has been re-constituted with the following members with effect from 19.08.2021.

Sl. No	Name & Address	Designation	Signature
1.	Mr. Rajat Barthakur, Executive Engineer, (SDO) Building Div. Morigaon & President Construction Committee, Morigaon College	Chairperson	RBANON 20/18/2021
2.	Dr. Lila Kanta Barthakur, Principal & Member Secretary, Morigaon College	Member Secretary	20108)
3.	Miss Kuki Bora, Asstt. Engineer, PWD, Building Div. Morigaon, Member.	Member	20/08/2021
4.	Dr. Hemalata Sarma, Vice Principal, Morigaon College, Member	Member	2
5.	Dr. Hemanta Kr. Nath, Associate Professor, Morigaon College, Member	Member	A 2012021
6.	Dr. Diganta Kr. Nath, Associate Professor, Morigaon College, Member	Member	20/2/202
7.	Mr. Prafulla Kr. Bora, Assistant Professor, Morigaon College, Member	Member	Plan 18421
8.	Mrs. Bina Devi, Guardian Member from G.B.	Member	
9.	Sri Arup Barua, S.O. PWD Building Div. Morigaon, Member	Member	Manuel 21
10.	Sri Harendra Medhi, Jr.Assistant, Morigaon College, Member	Member	20 08 21

Dr. Lila Kanta Barthakur

Principal, Morigaon College